Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Late Bar - Live Contemporary Music, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 14 November 6pm - Late
Devine Intvention, followed by DJ Eoin + Late Bar » Friday 15 November 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 15 November 6pm - 9pm
Irish Ballad Session & Party with DJ Eddie Hughes » Saturday 16 November 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 17 November 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 18 November 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 19 November 6pm - 9pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 20 November 6pm - 9pm
Traditional Irish Music followed by DJ Eddie Huges » Thursday 21 November 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music + Radio Star + Eddie Hughes + Late Bar » Friday 22 November 6pm - Late
Irish Ballad Session & Party Night with DJ Mick » Saturday 23 November 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 24 November 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 25 November 6pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 26 November 6pm - 9pm
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 27 November 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Thursday 28 November 10pm - Late
Late Bar - Live Trad Music, followed by Super Soul Machine & DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 29 November 6pm - Late
DJ Eddie Hughes » Saturday 30 November 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 1 December 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 2 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Tuesday 3 December 6pm - 9pm
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 4 December 6pm - 9pm
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Thursday 5 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Friday 6 December 6pm - Late
Live Music + DJ + Late Bar + Christmas! » Saturday 7 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 8 December 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 9 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Tuesday 10 December 6pm - 9pm
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 11 December 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Thursday 12 December 6pm - Late
Panic Animal followed by DJ Mick + Late Bar » Friday 13 December 6pm - Late
Trad + DJ Eoin + Late Bar » Saturday 14 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 15 December 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 16 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Tuesday 17 December 6pm - 9pm
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Wednesday 18 December 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Thursday 19 December 6pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Friday 20 December 6pm - Late
Live Music + DJ + Late Bar + Christmas! » Saturday 21 December 6pm - Late
Live Music + DJ + Late Bar + Christmas! » Sunday 22 December 6pm - Late
After Dark + DJ + Late Bar + Christmas! » Monday 23 December 6pm - Late
DJ + Late Bar » Thursday 26 December 6.30pm to Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Friday 27 December 6pm - 9pm
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Saturday 28 December 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Sunday 29 December 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 30 December 6pm - Late
Live Music + DJ + Late Bar + New Years Eve! » Tuesday 31 December 6pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Wednesday 1 January 6pm - Late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt