Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 3 August 10.30pm til Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 10 August 10.30pm til Late
After Dark + DJ Eddie with Late Bar » Monday 17 August 10.30pm til Late
After Dark Live Tonight at Matt the Millers & LATE BAR » Monday 24 August 10.30pm til Late
The Kilkennys playing Live at Matt the Millers » Friday 28 August 10pm - Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 7 September 10.30pm til Late
After Dark + DJ Eddie with Late Bar » Monday 14 September 10.30pm til Late
The Kilkennys playing Live at Matt the Millers on Friday 18th Sep 2020! » Friday 18 September 10pm
After Dark Live Tonight at Matt the Millers & LATE BAR » Monday 21 September 10.30pm til Late
SuperSoul Machine playing Live tonight at Matt the Millers Kilkenny » Friday 25 September 10pm - Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 28 September 10.30pm til Late
After Dark + DJ Eddie with Late Bar » Monday 5 October 10.30pm til Late
After Dark + DJ Eddie with Late Bar » Monday 5 October 10.30pm til Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 12 October 10.30pm til Late
After Dark + DJ Eddie with Late Bar » Monday 19 October 10.30pm til Late
SuperSoul Machine playing Live tonight at Matt the Millers Kilkenny » Friday 23 October 10pm - Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 26 October 10.30pm til Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 2 November 10.30pm til Late
Point Blank playing Live at Matt the Millers » Friday 6 November 10pm - Late
After Dark Live Tonight at Matt the Millers & LATE BAR » Monday 9 November 10.30pm til Late
After Dark + DJ Eddie with Late Bar » Monday 16 November 10.30pm til Late
After Dark Live Tonight at Matt the Millers & LATE BAR » Monday 23 November 10.30pm til Late
SuperSoul Machine playing Live tonight at Matt the Millers Kilkenny » Friday 27 November 10pm - Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 7 December 10.30pm til Late
Point Blank playing Live at Matt the Millers Friday 11th Dec 2020 » Friday 11 December 10pm - Late
After Dark Playing Live Tonight at Matt the Millers » Monday 14 December 10.30pm til Late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt