Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Live Traditional Irish Music Monday 26 February 6pm-9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 26 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 27 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 28 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll and DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 1 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Thursday 1 March 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Supersoul Machine & DJ Friday 2 March 10pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 3 March 10pm - Late
Irish Ballad & Folk Music Saturday 3 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 4 March 6.00pm - late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Monday 5 March 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 5 March 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Tuesday 6 March 6.00pm -Late
Traditional Irish Ballad and Folk Music Wednesday 7 March 6.00pm - late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Thursday 8 March 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar- Damian Carroll followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 8 March 10pm - Late
Late Bar - Panic Animal & DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 9 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music Friday 9 March 6pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music Saturday 10 March 6pm-9.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 10 March 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Saturday 10 March 6.00pm -09.30pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Sunday 11 March 6.00pm - late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 12 March 10pm till late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Monday 12 March 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Tuesday 13 March 6pm-Late
Live Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Wednesday 14 March 6pm - Late
Late Bar- Damian Carroll followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 15 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live Thursday 15 March 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music -Cat's Trad Trail - Kilkenny Trad Fest » Friday 16 March 6pm - Late
Late Bar with Wildfire followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 16 March 10pm - Late
St. Patrick's Day-Traditional Irish Music -Cat's Trad Trail - Kilkenny TradFest Saturday 17 March 6pm - Late
St. Patrick's Day: Late Bar & Party Night hosted by DJ Saturday 17 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music -Cat's Trad Trail - Kilkenny Trad Fest » Sunday 18 March 6pm - 9.30pm
Bank Holiday Sunday Late Bar - Party Night with DJ Sunday 18 March 10pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 19 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music -Cat's Trad Trail - Kilkenny Trad Fest » Monday 19 March 6pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 20 March 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 21 March 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 22 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 22 March 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 23 March 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - The Domino Effect, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 23 March 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Saturday 24 March 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 24 March 10pm - Late
Irish Traditional Ballad & Folk Sunday 25 March 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark, followed by DJ Eddie » Monday 26 March 10pm-Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Monday 26 March 6.00pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 27 March 6.00pm - late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Wednesday 28 March 6.00pm Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 29 March 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 29 March 10pm - Late
Late Bar - Divine Invention, followed by DJ Eoin Friday 30 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 30 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eoin Saturday 31 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 31 March 6.00pm - 9.30pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt