Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Live Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Wednesday 22 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 23 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Live Contemporary Music, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 23 May 10pm - Late
Late Bar- Wildfire followed by DJ Eoin B Friday 24 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! Friday 24 May 6pm-Late
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Saturday 25 May 10pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! Saturday 25 May 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Sunday 26 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Monday 27 May 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 27 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 28 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 29 May 6pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Trad and Ballad Session » Thursday 30 May 6.00pm - late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Friday 31 May 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Divine Invention, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 31 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Saturday 1 June 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - Party Night with DJ Saturday 1 June 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Sunday 2 June 6.00pm - Late
Bank Holiday Sunday Late Bar - DJ Eddie Hughes » Sunday 2 June 10pm - Late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt